Toiletnation, USA

Home » Uncategorized » Daily Chain Pull: The Supreme Court and Gay “Marriage”

Daily Chain Pull: The Supreme Court and Gay “Marriage”

Let me make clear. I don’t care about what gays do. I don’t even care if they marry.

But I care about local rule and the right of the States to decide their own laws.

Today, the Supreme Court finished the notion of State Sovereignty with a perverted hors de combat.

http://wapo.st/1NlIn4Y

You–and I–are now fully under the rule of the Feds. Your State–my State–is just a funny shape on the map.

**KER-FLUSH!***


1 Comment

  1. Cj aka Elderofzyklons Blog says:

    Reblogged this on ElderofZyklon's Blog!.

Leave a Reply

