Toiletnation, USA

Home » Uncategorized » Daily Chain Pull: Duck Dynasty, The Latest Anti-Southern (Anti-White) Hatchet Job By The Multiculti Media

Daily Chain Pull: Duck Dynasty, The Latest Anti-Southern (Anti-White) Hatchet Job By The Multiculti Media

US Magazine: Phil Roberston: ‘I Never Saw Blacks Mistreated’

Quote:

“[T]he ousted reality star opined: “I never, with my eyes, saw the mistreatment of any black person. Not once. Where we lived was all farmers. The blacks worked for the farmers. I hoed cotton with them. I’m with the blacks, because we’re white trash. We’re going across the field…. They’re singing and happy,” Robertson surmised.

“He continued: “I never heard one of them, one black person, say, ‘I tell you what: These doggone white people’—not a word!… Pre-entitlement, pre-welfare, you say: Were they happy? They were godly; they were happy; no one was singing the blues.”

–SNIP–

Let me say here that I don’t have cable and don’t watch this show. I have never seen a single episode. A&E strikes me as being about as substantive as “Us” magazine, if you’ll pardon my linking to that publication.

BUT, I know people from “up North” as we call them down here in the southern part of Louisiana. I played Babe Ruth Baseball with a red-headed kid from Monroe that was wild at heart (and had a mean streak), but could quote scripture like an old man. They are generally hard-working, hard-fisted, rock-ribbed, straight-shooting Baptists. And they really are pretty good-natured and patient with Negroes.

And another thing: the Negroes from the Parishes up in the Northeastern Part of the state up against the River (Grant, Morehouse, Union, Tensas, Concordia, Ouachita) really ARE (or were, until pretty recently) farmers and really ARE pretty religious and not terribly nasty and violent like our New Orleans strain. They are country. And the White people–many of them– up there really ARE rural White Trash who will sneak their (forbidden) liquor in the woods standing right next to a Negro, on very friendly terms. I mean, does the name Jerry Lee Lewis ring a bell? He was from up in there somewhere.

So I don’t believe this guy is a secret WN or even a racist. I mean, that would be great. But trust me, no.

Anyway, here’s the quote from GQ magazine that has everybody calling him “anti-gay”:

“It seems like, to me, a vagina—as a man—would be more desirable than a man’s anus. That’s just me. I’m just thinking: There’s more there! She’s got more to offer. I mean, come on, dudes! You know what I’m saying? But hey, sin: It’s not logical, my man. It’s just not logical.”

His question is a very good one: Why would a man look at the hole–in a member of the same sex–from which feces is expelled and find it more desirable than the orifice from which one’s biological offspring would emerge in the opposite sex?

It’s a dangerous question to voice aloud, because if one really ponders it and answers it with a detached honesty, the answer emerges naturally and necessarily: because homosexuals are mentally ill. And mental illness, like sin, isn’t logical, either. And we aren’t going to ever face the fact that we make public policy and law to satisfy the sexually deviant and mentally ill any more than we are going to admit that we make tax law to satisfy Jewish bankers and traitors who invest in foreign markets to our detriment.

Now, read the rest of the article. The snarky tone. The mockery of Christians and Southerners. The effort to make them sound racist.

Quote:

Phil On Why He Voted Romney in 2012
“If I’m lost at three o’clock in a major metropolitan area…I ask myself: Where would I rather be trying to walk with my wife and children? One of the guys who’s running for president is out of Chicago, Illinois, and the other one is from Salt Lake City, Utah. [Editor’s note: Romney is from Boston, not Salt Lake City.]Where would I rather be turned around at three o’clock in the morning? I opted for Salt Lake City. I think it would be safer.”

–SNIP–

Gasp! Who’s making Chicago unsafe? As if you even have to ask. And why is Salt Lake City so safe? Gee. Let me think.

So doesn’t that sound like he’s saying Negroes ruin cities? What a RACIST! He IS from Louisiana–LOUISIANA–after all!

Image

Take THAT, Redneck!

But as I said earlier, we shouldn’t be surprised. There is a cultural purge on.

**KER-FLUSH!***


2 Comments

  1. mindweapon says:

    He never saw blacks mistreated? What, does he not own a television?

    I grew up seeing Jews get Holocaust and blacks whipped, right in my living room! Now who am I supposed to believe, Mr. Duck Dynasty, or my lyin’ eyes watching television?

    Moreoever, Schindler’s List was in black and white. That proves it was actual footage of the Holocaust. Not sure how Roots was in color though, being as they didn’t even have TV back then.

  2. rogerunited says:

    That John Rocker quote was awesome!

    The rural/urban divide tends to get lost since a lot of commenters and writers are urban.

Leave a Reply

